Notice on Deleting an Account
Once an Account is deleted, all prior client information becomes inaccessible from the Care Portal and Mobile app.
Depending on the situation, it may be best to instead "Remove Device" from the client's "Devices" menu by selecting the Wellness Hub.
- In the Account page, click on Devices in the left navigation list.
- Click on Wellness Hub.
- Click on Remove Device and follow the on-screen instructions.
This will unassign the Wellness Hub from a particular client and (if the Wellness Hub is online) will factory reset it getting it ready to be used by the next client. Doing this will preserve the account data for record keeping.